member offline ArtXpressionz
35, Dothan
1

member offline ArtXpressionz: Starving artist seeking new relationship


Basic:
35 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Starving Artist
Profession:
Tattoo/Visual Artist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
36375, AL

About Me:

My name is Justin, I've been out of the dating/relationship game for a while for a multitude of reasons but the biggest one is that i had come to realize that who I am as a man needed some pretty significant adjustment and so I walked away and spent the last ten years on a path of self discovery and really taking time to develop who i am and who i want to be and what I need and can contribute to a relationship (friends included). During this time I committed myself to trying new things and ended up discovering somthing wonderful, I really love art! It began as a simple sketching hobby but it has morphed into whats now a full on lifestyle. I ended up getting into the tattoo business as a way to have a consistent income; as it turns out the starving artist stereotype is real. However, my real love is painting and more specifically colors. One of my personal/business goals is to save enough capital to start a business that is geared towards art consultation and recruiting other artists for commissioned work. The idea of building and owning something that is my own creation is appealing to me and also to be able to help other artists find work is to be my way of giving back.
When I'm not in the studio I also enjoy the outdoors as well as animals. I'm not in a position to own a pet currently but would love to get one or perhaps two eventually. I grew up in Alabama and love college football its my one childhood infatuation I can't bring myself to outgrow. I'm pretty sure it's more to do with the nostalgia of watching with friend and family growing up there. It doesn't hurt that the team is always really good too.
I'm sure that I've left out quite a bit but I think this is enough for you to be able to make a decision whether you would like to have a real conversation or not. If and when that time comes you may ask me whatever else you like.

My Ideal Match:

I'm not really sure I guess just someone to be myself around and vice versa. Im at a point in my life where I have left behind a lot of distractions and ''filler'' and really want the challenge of building somthing that will last.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.