member offline SingleInSuds
41, Greater Sudbury
3

member offline SingleInSuds: Tired Of The Game, Looking for Something Meaningful


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Addictions/Mental Health
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
P3E, ON

About Me:

I am new to Sudbury. I have a great career and a postive outlook on life. The only thing missing in my life is someone to share it with. I enjoy getting out and hiking the trails, swimming in the lake, watching the sunset and having the ossicasional drink and letting loose. I am not into the gay scene or bar scene ( been there, done that). I love movies and music, some people call me a walking encylopedia when it comes to music and movies. I enjoy cooking, baking, travelling and sightseeing. My favorite time of the year is both Spring and Fall, and I love anything to do with Halloween. My taste in music is all over the place, but being a child of the 80's, that is probably my favorite era of music.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a man who is looking to setting down and build a meaningful life together. You must be monogomous which I know is pretty rare in this day in age. A man who knows how to be romatic, who enjoys nightscuddled around a campfire or watching a movie lounging on the sofa. One criteria is that you must have a good sense of humor and can make me smile as I will do the same.