member offline ttkoep
55, Parkers Prairie
0

member offline ttkoep: Love nature and all it offers.


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
logistics
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
56361, MN

About Me:

I always enjoy the time I spend with my children, just looking for more adult companionship. Not a bar type person, prefer my patio and enjoying the outdoors when the weather allows. Hunting, fishing, or walking through the woods are more ways I enjoy my time. Have my own little piece of heaven where I live. Most definitely a morning type person. I prefer a neat and orderly home environment and work hard to maintain that. Have become more introverted over the last few years after my divorce. My children mean the world to me and they live with me every other week.I enjoy classic rock, some newer types of rock and some country. I usually read every night and have a wide variety of book interests from historical novels to Stephen King. I have completed the Warrior Dash and three Tough Mudder events.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone who enjoys the country and all it has to offer. Not looking for any drama but someone who adds spark back into life. Someone who is independent but wants companionship and a trusting partner. Not wanting a mother for my children as they have that but someone who is tolerant and truly loves kids. Good conversations in front of the fireplace or fire pit is a must. Cuddling, and kissing while watching a good movie is a definite plus.