member offline laureen2022
57, Corning
1

member offline laureen2022: I am a loving person, help people & i love my family


Basic:
57 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
14830, NY

About Me:

I am a warm loving caring person. I have grown up children and grandchildren. i love my family, I like to look at the positive side of life like the glass is haft full i like to read Inspirational Romance Books i like real country music

My Ideal Match:

I want to fine true love again and get married i don't like playing games when it comes to love i am not in for one night stands and i don't like mind games. my children and grandchildren mean a lot to me. I like to help my family out when i can. i like to go places and do things but i like to stay home too.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 67 years old.