member offline MissChrissy
44, Naples
3

member offline MissChrissy: I sweat the small stuff, but I’m damn delightful!


Basic:
44 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Executive Leadership
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
34113, FL

About Me:

Living in south Naples, and loving every minute of it! The beach and endless summers are perfect for me, and I’d love to find someone to enjoy it with me. I currently work for a startup, which gives me the freedom to work remotely, and have a balanced life.

Aside from work and the beach, I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, such as working out and eating healthy in moderation. I can’t resist carrot cake and a good Italian dinner! I’m also close with my family and friends, and I hope you do too.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a great guy who likes to laugh, doesn’t take himself too seriously, and loves his family. While I believe it’s important to share common interests and goals, I feel that it’s also important to have interests and goals that are uniquely yours. I would hope that he’ll be comfortable hanging out with his friends, while I have girl time with my friends. In other words, I value balance in a relationship, and do not expect to spend all of our time together. It makes the special moments when we’re together even more valuable and memorable.