member offline scottylot
59, West Portland
2

member offline scottylot: looking for miss right


Basic:
59 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Maintenance/repair
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97225, OR

About Me:

I am a man who wants to a long term relationship. I want to settle down. I am looking to find love and enjoy Life. I like to do all kinds of stuff , I want to make coloring books to sell and make some money of them. And some other ideas that may make money. My goal is to s it back with my other half and enjoy life.I want to be her prince and and give her all i have and share our dreams together. I am fun guy
I like to laugh, I will help people if they are needing a hand.or stuck I am a romantic. I like all kinds of music, I play drums for fun and a little guitar. I like to watch movies and BQ i am into just about everything fun. I ride a motorcycle and i like to draw. I like to fix stuff and i like to thrift shop and find good deals, I like to sell on craigslist or offer up. I am a honest man and i am straight up.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman who likes to be held, and spoiled. I hope to find a woman who wants to be loved and love me back. A woman who turns me on and i turn her on. A woman who is shy kind of. Someone who gets to the point and does not play games. A woman
who likes to laugh and have fun. someone who is is willing to get there hands dirty. Someone who wants to be with me through the good and bad times.A best friend

Interests / Keywords: