member offline Leese41me
42, Sidney
0

member offline Leese41me: Looking to meet up with a sub/caregiver type woman who visit


Basic:
42 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Guide
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45365, OH

About Me:

I'm a good person and I am a loner. I'm pretty, not a great body and I'm nonjudgmental. Clean. I don't want men. I can accommodate occasionally. I don't drive. I won't judge anyone. I like women 21-49 sometimes up to 60. I like women who are curious, shy, lonely, low self esteem and I like to help build their confidence. I also like women who love to please. I need a very important best friend that will do things with me that will be kept secret. A little role play, lesbian porn, teaching, admiring, guiding, complimenting, praising and visit me occasionally discreetly so I can have someone I can talk about and teach things to. I need a woman who really gets thrills out of being admired for how awesome she is. She must want to learn. I am definitely interested in meeting up with two women if there is a lesbian couple or friends who want to get together. I'm am very serious about meeting up quickly. I won't judge anyone and I plan only being focused on the things that I fantasize about.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking to find a woman who will meet with me and will help me satisfy a small fantasy. I need a woman who is not selfish and willing to do and learn the things I love that involve pleasure. I want a woman to be my good friend for regular visits and likes to make sure I'm feeling good. I want to be able to talk about my fetishes and I want her to like to watch xxx videos with me. I am ready to meet ASAP. I am also willing to let a woman explore or practice on me. Some role play too. I love any woman who has a nipple fetish also. I'm into teasing and intense pleasure. Only message if you are serious and will meet ASAP. I also need her to chatxxx sometimes.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.