member offline Shaun1029
52, Edmonds
0

member offline Shaun1029: Well, here i am... What will you use the other 2 wishes on?


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 23 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
98026, WA

About Me:

Hello sweet darling,
I'm currently in need of your company and with it your willingness and passion. I'm not looking for a casual sex but rather someone i can look forward to always. I really enjoy having a second half to cater to and i take great pride in doing so. i'm self sufficient with my work and way of life and will always remain on top of my game. I like to break free sometimes and enjoy a day in the clouds, i am a very passionate person with a few kinks that need to be addressed from time to time. nothing too extreme, but always satisfying your interest and desires. if you've ever felt overlooked and under appreciated in the past, that's exactly where those feelings will remain. If you're the woman i think you are, i can get all tangled up in you for weeks at a time. These are the things that keep my mind busy and makes my workday fly on by. I truly feel people owe it to themselves to engage in this way, with true veracity and commitment to each other. Not 50/50 but rather 100/100 you will always get out of it what you put into it.


I also have hobbies like noodling on guitars and writing stupid songs. i also am told that my sense of humor is purdy good but you cant believe everything these days.

Interests / Keywords: