member offline tinamarie
52, lackawanna

member offline tinamarie: im looking for love and respect

52 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
horse trainer
High school
Christian: Presbyterian
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
14218, NY

About Me:

im fun funny long hair a few extra pounds to lose.married 2xs good relationship with both men.2 sons one 27 one 29 .the oldest a us honest .i have been in a relationship for last 6 years,he passed very nervous about dating ,i dont want games or lies .im very matter of fact.but i would help anyone anytime. i own a house so im not looking for your home or to be taken care of ,i can do that on my own.i would like to travel.i like the outdoors i come from the fingerlakes farming community.i showed horses 20yrs.i raced horses 30 is important so must be able too.never been in jail.or arrested.i have had alot of surgeries so im not running has kicked me in the butt abit,but i keep going.i also clean out house in a bad area of buffalo by my self,i take scrap back and recycle a lot of trash.i donate to local charites clothes and toys i get off the street.never been a smoker or ever done drugs.never smoked pot .the only thing i get done is my a jokester you must have a funny serial killers,murders bank robbers or homeless people please.

My Ideal Match:

i want a honest man that does not want to go out everynight im not a bar fly.i can be ready in minutes not hours.i work 2 jobs own my own home .sex is important everynight or every week .i lost my boyfriend of last very funny so laughing is a must.i have 3 cats i dont smoke or do drugs .no murders or serial killers please.i have a few extra must have a income and no drug divorced 2xs i have a 27 and 29 yr old sons.the oldest is a us marine.i have one 5yr granddaughter.we can watch a movie or go out ,i am very laid back.i dont want anything from a man except love and respect,you can be rich or poor,honesty is always the best not looking for hook ups

Interests / Keywords: