member offline patty12
38, Clear Lake Riviera
1

member offline patty12: friendship


Basic:
38 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
selfemploye
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95422, CA

About Me:

It doesn't matter where you move from or to, you always take yourself with you. I do believe that a person is alive if he or she has a dream, otherwise it's just existence without any point. I am a mature woman, who knows what a real life is and how it's hard sometimes to overcome hardships alone, despite my young age I already know what it means to lose and to win! As a woman I'm passionate, romantic and feminine. I'm the giver and for the sake of love I'm ready to give a lot. I don't wear rosy glasses and I know how difficult life can be sometimes but I am sure that when you feel support of your beloved, you are able to overcome all problems and troubles. I really want to be inspiration to my husband. I want to create a place that we will both call our love nest and to surround it with love. If you feel that I could be the woman you are looking for, write to me and maybe that very moment you notice me among others will be the moment of our beginning. I am active ! person, I began to work as travel guide when I was a student and since that time traveling is my biggest passion.

My Ideal Match:

I don't want a prince or a careless guy, I want a man who deserves to be called a man. He has no fears and is able to spend the rest of his life with one woman. My man should have a nice sense of humor because I believe that a smiling lady is a beautiful lady. I don't need perfection, I just need my man to be open-minded, to be able to love and to be be loved. I believe that somewhere, maybe in other corner of the world exists someone who shares the same views on life with me and who knows maybe it's you. I hope it was the last application in my life where I have to open my soul for everyone who wants to read the information about me. So, if you want to see a perfect relationship, watch a movie, if you want something more lasting, let's try to give a chance to each other!

Interests / Keywords: