member offline folksonglover
73, Newport
1

member offline folksonglover: folk song lover


Basic:
73 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
retired-educator/child welfare
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
04953, ME

About Me:

i am a person first and a male second . women are always my equal. i feel that life is an adventure with many turns and ups and downs. a relationship to me is where each person tries to be involved with the other interests and with each other new adventures are discovered. i enjoy nature especially traveling from the mountains to the sea coast of maine and beyond. i have been involved in maine state politics having run for state office. i believe that one must leave this earth a better place because they were here. my on main hobby is that i collect antiques especially old radios. on tv i enjoy scifi especially star trek and star gate. i also like ncis and medical dramas. in music i do like folk songs, old country, bluegrass. blues and 50s - 70s rock. i want to meet a woman who is first a romantic at heart and who is affectionate . one who can appreciate a man who does not fit the typical definition of one . one who does not mind me crying at a sad movie.. as far as adventure lets do some 4wheeling in my crv

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
  • folksonglover Dating Profile
    folksonglover Newport, Maine, USA
    Aug 12, 2022 5:33 PM GMT
    Hi, I am here

    Quote:
    How about dating for over 60?

    hi suzy i am chip from newport,,maine . would you like to get acquainted. i am a widow 75 and looking for a relationship .i used to live in ct so i know where hatfield i. hope to hear back maybe we can start an adventure together. smiles, chip


    Edited: Nov 30, -0001 12:00 AM GMT
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts