Hiking, trying to look cool
member offline Christian1
35, Mesa
3

member offline Christian1: Context


Basic:
35 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Geek
Profession:
Finishing degree doing working in the universities
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Hiking, trying to look cool
Hiking, trying to look cool
Hiking, trying to look cool
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
85210, AZ

About Me:

I enjoy hiking, camping, hunting- in city I enjoy biking, going to museums, attending random events (when I can catch them). Working out, reading, keeping up with current events, and finding new challenges that are part of my personalities are some of my free time. I’m pretty serious individual, however, that’s just first off, mostly I’m fun, laid back, and relatively witty.
I like an array of different music taste, but working from least to most listen goes: alternative, heavy, lax electric, jazz, than classical (most listen too). Movies just ask. Lastly though, I’m responsible, caring, and I’m always improving; staying humble and honest and open to criticism is what helps me keep in touch with reality and growing. Overall I’m not afraid to attempt something new in life to achieve my goals, or perusing happiness, but I never live outside of who I am; I would like to contribute to the physics knowledge with new finds that will help large discovery, if not finding it myself (but I stay real haha).

My Ideal Match:

Strong woman, responsible, humble, quirky, active, takes their health serious as well, has their own voice. Can always agree to disagree-if it comes down to it; doesn’t compare others, always communicates (like giving a heads up), knowing their self and how they grow. Can be serious about their future as well, has the same long term goals of stability and family in mind.