member offline kwbarbo
65, Marathon
1

member offline kwbarbo: Just wanna have fun; I'm sure I'm not the only one


Basic:
65 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Survivor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
33045, FL

About Me:

Love music including current country and 70's, 80's, 90's rock and country rock. Bocce, horseshoes, and similar outdoor sports. Tv shows on pbs featuring British and European history. But also drama/comedy series like Doc Martin. Comedies like Mom, Mike and Molly, wkrp in Cincinnati, news radio, and of course Saturday night live are some of my favorites. LOVE to laugh!!! My mini black lab, 12 year old, Frankie is my constant companion. Looking for a yin to my yang...

My Ideal Match:

A man between 50 and 75 years young interested in spending time having adventures in comedy. Likes to travel. 5'10 and over or used to be. Active. Able to teach me how to catch and not just fish. Can swim or at least is buoyant. Won't hold it against you if you have some metal in you that makes you sink a little. Cuz I have. Likes long walks, bicycles, and/or motorcycles. Gotta have a sense of humor about life...

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 77 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.