member offline SnowMiser1983
39, Huntington
2

member offline SnowMiser1983: Looking for someone real


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Customer Service Rep
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 18 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
25705, WV

About Me:

I am just here to look for the right one, I don't want to waste my time with I someone I don't see working out. I don't play games; I don't use social media sites; I will probably be barely on here. I want to find someone willing to talk and grow a relationship that will be serious. not here for games or to link up on other social media outlets like a kid. If you are serious let's talk here till you are comfortable to do so over the phone. I am looking for something real, hookups are one thing but if you want a real relationship be ready for it to be 50-50.

I don't want to be around smokers or druggies... not my thing or scene. If you do, your choice just I ask not to come around me

I am allergic to animal fur, so I would prefer you not to have cats or dogs or pets with fur. I know there is meds for it, I prefer to save my money and put it to better use elsewhere. Strangely though, I don't have issues around horses (when I have been around them).

When it comes to politics, I am middle of the road. I don't care for extreme left or right wingers, they don't seem to see the big picture or anything clearly with room for any interpretation. I am an Independent Constitutionalist. I am for the American Constitution that our founding fathers created.

I believe there is a time and a place for social reforms, they don't belong in sports (hence why I have given up on pro and college sports). But to me social reforms are saying "we (whatever grouping of people) have not been treated fairly in the eyes of the majority". That to me says you think you should be treated better than anyone else. I believe in fairness and equality among all. Please don't make divisions, because that is what is dividing the country.

Please don't come at me with scams or lies... I am too old for that. I know what a scam is and what isn't, so don't play stupid and think I won't see through it. If you are military, many thanks for your services... but please don't ask for money to be sent before meeting in person.

My Ideal Match:

In no particular order...
Someone who is:
1. Loyal and Faithful
2. Kind and Caring
3. Respectful and Considerate
4. Loving and Sincere
5. Honest and Trustworthy
6. Passionate and Affectionate