member offline Arlen56
56, Burnsville
2

member offline Arlen56: Anyone up for some PnP fun my treat and I can host


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Retired Military
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55337, MN

About Me:

Hello my name is Arlen I am a 56 year old single white male that has never been married before but I do have an 8 year old son who lives with his mother in Minneapolis Minnesota I live by myself in Burnsville Minnesota and I can travel or I can host too. Looking for some mutual adult fun between 2 consenting adults. Please serious inquiries only all messages will be answered.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for women only age, race, body type, marital status and location are unimportant. I can either travel to you or you can come to me your safety and privacy are of the utmost importance. Very discreet and I don't want to draw a whole lot of unwanted attention so please try to be respectful everything will be provided by me so come and let's have some fun with little or no drama.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.