Living Free!!
Chilling
Born to thrive
member offline EasternStar
34, Duluth
3

member offline EasternStar: What can I say??? I am a woman!!!


Basic:
34 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Dog Trainer
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Buddhist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Living Free!!ChillingBorn to thrive
Living Free!!
Living Free!!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55935, MN

About Me:

What can I say I'm pretty easy going but yet also stuck in my ways and certain things being that I've been by myself for so many years but I'm always willing to compromise there's things that need to be discussed. I love being able to be me and being accepted for who I am and going on on adventures and shopping I love being a woman a diva....sometimes LOL... I love to feel beautiful and look beautiful for the man that I'm with I love to cook and I definitely love to clean I like ordering my life when it's possible, I'm pretty open to a lot of new things I'm always shy at first but I warm up to you my puppy is my biggest fan and I love him as if he was my own child. I love kids and I love to live for the future and not in the past because we can't change what was once already done in our lives I don't judge people and I definitely don't like to be judged! I have a lot of goals that I still have yet to meet in my life sometimes it's a little hard to do things when you're alone but with God on my side all things are possible!

My Ideal Match:

I'm just looking for somebody who is honest and that's probably the most important thing in any type of relationship and I feel like everybody says that but it's a value of mine and it's a moral of mine I carry myself with finesse and tact and that's what I would like to see in my significant other somebody who can take care of themselves as well take care of somebody else if they were committed if needed and vice versa. I'm looking for someone who is who they are as when I meet them like what they say they are who they are is who they are because actions always speak louder than words. I would like to meet someone who will never look back and always look forward someone is kind and gentle and loving extra caring but doesn't cry all the time LOL I mean I wouldn't mind it cuz everybody cries! I'm looking for a dedicated hard worker and someone who wants to spoil me just like I want to spoil them!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 38 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.