My fur baby is my bestest friend!
Waiting on the DOT doc to hand over my medical card for another 2 years for my CDL class A
member offline Shyqueen
51, Hermitage
4

member offline Shyqueen: Bored night owl,, who's up?


Basic:
51 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Logistics management
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
My fur baby is my bestest friend!Waiting on the DOT doc to hand over my medical card for another 2 years for my CDL class A
My fur baby is my bestest friend!
My fur baby is my bestest friend!
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37076, TN

About Me:

I can't figure myself out, so how can I describe my personality? Lol... a little OCD, but then there are days I don't care and wanna ignore what needs to get done. I appreciate my downtime, and love getting into a good movie. Any kind is fine, just needs to get my attention based on the mood I'm in. I'm always up for walking trails and mini adventures. Can't sit still for long, eventhough I say I wanna relax... I'm a beautiful mess...🤣

My Ideal Match:

Looking to connect with a younger mixed black man. I really enjoy hearing about life from such a different perspective. The age gap makes it interesting.