member offline Artsy2020
54, Richmond
0

member offline Artsy2020: Ready to enjoy life more and work less


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Straight Edge
Profession:
Transportation Logistics
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
40475, KY

About Me:

I am just seeking a decent woman who possibly is looking for her next to be the very last. I have never been in a cheating or dishonest relationship. If you are ready to enjoy life much more and work less and always feeling deserving that would be so nice. I could care less what you have or do not have. just knowing with a simple phrase I got you and you got me and taking care of each other and doing things together is a wonderful way to live.

My Ideal Match:

I am seeking to be in a relationship with substance and possibly becoming my life partner. Furthermore I truly believe it does not matter about having a conventional or unconventional relationship or putting timetables on anything but just letting things happen and if it feels great your heart and true feelings will take over. I enjoy do it yourself projects , gardening, Lake life and traveling to different places or just going for Sunday drives and eating at mom and pops restaurants. Lastly I am very open minded and non-judge mental . finding a decent woman who wants to have a better and happier life and to be put first.