member offline GentleBen
63, Louisville
2

member offline GentleBen: Sincere and Looking for a Someone Special


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Technical
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 53 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
40218, KY

About Me:

I'm a self sufficient hard working full time data / phone tech. I have side projects that I enjoy doing to help my income. I enjoy looking for things out and about at places like flea markets. peddlers malls, online sites. I'm not a hoarder or anything like that. I hope to retire not too far down the road. Own my home. I'm sincere, considerate, kind. I respect the lives of others and don't have a political agenda I push. I like to restore road bicycles actively and have a web site for this. I enjoy rock and jazz fusion music. Camping, biking, hiking are things I enjoy. I like documentaries on streaming TV but don't have any actual TV channels, just broadband.

I can assure you I'm not a scammer. I'm real. I don't want your money ( heck you can give me some if you want. Who turns that down? ).

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a sincere person who shares like interest. I'm hoping to get to know a lady somewhat close to my age and location. I won't fade away from you for any reason I know of. I'm active and a free thinker with a fresh mind for my age. I'm open minded.