member offline MyDreamCumTrue
34, Buffalo
0

member offline MyDreamCumTrue: Party comes first, play if the mood is right.


Basic:
34 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Nurse
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
14150, NY

About Me:

I have a long history of partying, but the play part not so much. I am a good looking guy with a good personality, just always been shy, and never ran in circles where party and play went together, so I haven't had the chance to indulge in both at the same time.

I am 35 years old, with a degree in nursing as an RN. My goal is to continue my education and climb up the ladder. I love music, and am working on getting good with the guitar. I also love art, both creating and admiring. I hope to own my own house, maybe have a family some day.

I have many interests, and a big love of life. I like intellectual things, I am a deep thinker, sometimes an over-thinker. I also love the pure simple hedonistic pleasure of the party and the play, and am chomping at the bit to try them both together, with the right lady.

As far as any hang-ups, I believe in God above, and believe in being decent to other humans, the whole golden rule thing. I don't feel that seeking pnp is what The Lord wants for my life, but I am in a phase where I am struggling with my destiny, and just putting it all on God's forgiveness and mercy. Right now I am making the choice to seek pnp, perhaps I will think differently in time. Or maybe I will meet my future wife here. Everything happens for a reason, and I am up for exploring some potential reasons😉

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a female in my area that is interested in pnp, party for sure, play if it feels right. I am 35 years old, handsome, tall, just a lil chubby, and would like something comparable, not looking for a 10, but if I am not attracted I couldn't get into it. So younger is better, but I would play with an older hottie. I like thin and curvy, but a little babyfat is a ok. I guess I will know what I am looking for when I find you!

Interests / Keywords: