member offline Gyrlscout
65, Tupelo
0

member offline Gyrlscout: Mature Lady Seeking Young Man with Like Views


Basic:
65 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Accountant
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
38801, MS

About Me:

I am a conservative, patriotic, healthy, somewhat active 74-year-young Christian lady who enjoys crafting, discussing current affairs, day trips, a good movie, and cooking. I like classic country music, and my favorite attire is blue jeans, a plaid shirt, and boots. I am grateful for my faith, my family, and good health. My friends would describe me as honest, trustworthy, punctual, dependable, creative, and thoughtful. I shy away from the limelight but have no problem meeting new people.

My Ideal Match:

First and foremost, I am looking for a friend - someone to engage in intelligent conversations with and maybe just hang out with. If I meet that perfect someone, then we'll see where it goes. My ideal someone will be single and available - not married, not separated. He will be a conservative with similar political views as my own - and he will be unvaccinated. He will be reasonably healthy. An ideal age range would be 55-75, although that is definitely flexible. I am impressed by men who can work with their hands and who have lots of common sense and a knowledge of how things work. Very important are honesty, integrity, and personal grooming. I am turned off by boasting, bragging, and know-it-alls.