member offline Mickeykl
82, Green Bay
1

member offline Mickeykl: very young 82yo widow. Faithful, honest Christian


Basic:
82 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired LPN
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
54302, WI

About Me:

I am a very young faithful, honest, fun loving Christian 82 yo widow. I can be rather "crazy" at times. I love volunteering to help others like the Red Cross as a caseworker, going to disasters all over the country. In process of volunteering with the Green Bay city volunteers also. I am a Christian and go to church weekly. I enjoy all sports, except boxing and wrestling. Watch the Packers, Brewers, and they are starting a Hockey team. taking a walk or camping out in our beautiful nature. I love to travel and have been to all 50 states, but would love to explore more of them. I tend to at times do things on the spur of the moment. When I was younger, owned a Travel Agency and able to travel quite a bit. I had 4 children with 3 left and 11 grandchildren and 11 great grandchildren. One daughter and family live here in Green Bay area also. My wonderful sweet and friendly 4 legged companion is a beautiful black 2 year old Shih Tzu/Laso Apso named Mitzie. She is very well behaved and loves everyone. Playing cards or board games with friends is a wonderful pass time. I have not jumped out of an airplane yet, but think I'm going to let that one go. I do Sudoku and jigsaw puzzles.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for: a Christian fellow who is faithful, honest, non smoker, and truthful. One to travel with in the USA and also foreign lands. Traveling overseas more is on my bucket list.. One who can put up with all my shenanigans at times. I love to do most any thing, if it's legal, and hope he does also. One who loves to have a good time; sit on the sofa and watch a good movie or TV show.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: