member offline Drsafety8
61, Janesville
1

member offline Drsafety8: Old Fashioned gentleman, opens doors, pulls out chairs, etc.


Basic:
61 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Semi-Retired
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
53548, WI

About Me:

I'm 61 years young, a retired U.S. Marine Corps (Captain), I have a (Ph.D.) in Occupational Health ! I'm happily divorced for the past 6.5 years and have 4 adult son's whom I love more than life itself ! I was a Regional Safety & Health Director for Waste Management, Inc. for the Southeast Region based in Atlanta, GA, Milwaukee, Madison & Chicago. I'm semi-retired and work as a private consultant in the safety & health field. I live alone in Janesville, Wi with my best buddy (Max) my Black Lab ! I'm an old fashioned gentleman looking for the (Love of my Life), my soulmate, Rock, Best Friend), I know your out there somewhere and when I find you, your mine and I will spoil you with Love. I still have a way above average sex drive, (without blue pills) and 4X a month to me is not an active sex life as some may think. I have never hit a woman in my life, do not believe in it and will not tolerate physical abuse ! I will always love, protect and respect my lady and will expect no less from others toward her !

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for the lady who reads my profile and narrative and melts and wants to meet and talk to the man who wrote it so I can finish stealing her heart !