I'll be 67 in September
member offline Ron_86413
66, Golden Valley

member offline Ron_86413: I am looking for a woman to love

66 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Retired Carpenter
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
I'll be 67 in September
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
86413, AZ

About Me:

I'm a retired carpenter, and I'm looking for a woman to love and nudest friendly people around Golden Valley, AZ to socialize, have drinks, hang out, get a tan, jump in the pool, my place or yours. My place is near Shinarump Dr & Egar Rd in Golden Valley, Az.
On an average day I fix my breakfast than work on my garden & tend to my chickens, I put my shorts on to ride my bike then the shorts come back off, then jump in the pool to cool of, and I get some sun... In the evening, I watch a couple episodes of The X Files and tweak my computer.
I raise chicken's for eggs, grow my salad, potatoes, cantaloupe, spaghetti squash, potatoes and more.
I cook, casseroles, turkey burgers, chicken or fish tacos, salads. I keep fit with my diet, a bicycle and exorcise.
I have no family. I like living away from the city, too many selfish a-holes to deal with in the city! I am a hermit, I don't socialize or associate myself with many people and my work kept me pretty busy moving around following work. my last job was building Victoria Secrets & similar mall stores cost to cost, as a result my relationships have been few & far apart...
I'm done with that now, my shoulders are too sore from the abuse, I've got a home to keep me busy when I'm up to it and when I'm not I can take it easy. This is my second home, previous one was in Las Vegas Nv, that one was mortgaged, I don't owe nothin on this one, just utilities & taxes.
I'm self-sufficient, I build a new motor for my vehicles when needed and fix things around my home, I'm finishing a new galvanized corrugated steel roof on my home now and recently erected a privacy fence with same material, I don't need assistance for any of it.
I like to drive, although fuel prices are putting a cramp in driving as a pastime.
I care about our country, and it's future, I Vote!... I'm a Conservative, too bad we don't have any Conservative politicians left, their all actors in the Uni Party!! I believe The U.S.A is finished!
WW3 has been on for decades, it is the Autocratic Billionaire Class Vs the rest of Earths population!
I am un-vaxed! I will not comply! 86-46 Before we are destroyed!
I'm wanting to rent out my master bed suite.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman to love with a sense of humor who would like being away from city life.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 55 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

2 Forum Posts
View All My Posts