member offline whitedozer57
66, Jennings

member offline whitedozer57: Back when 10 cents would make you take off running:)

66 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 31 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
74038, OK

About Me:

i like to fish. i like to hunt. i like football. i like to grill. i like to be outside doing something like garden, working on mowers, chainsaws etc.i like to be alone...but not to long....i love to share my experiences. i believe i'm witty, funny, and serious when need be. dont think i want a commitment...but who knows? i am a giver in the bedroom, and a great breakfast cook in the morning. i've travelled united states working...i got a few acres in the country. no pets..i had 2 dogs last 30 years...i'm taking a break...i got 3 hens:)

My Ideal Match:

i'm looking for a woman that likes to party a little. get a little freaky in the bedroom. i am a unselfish lover..dont claim to be the best in the color don't matter, a little extra dont hurt in the weight area. tattoo's are great..but i don't have any...thats all for now.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 41 years old and younger than 63 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

3 Forum Posts
View All My Posts