March 2023
member offline moseswhite
67, Sutton

member offline moseswhite: Used male available for walks and talks

67 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
March 2023Pre-seperation
March 2023
March 2023
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 21 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
05867, VT

About Me:

My days are made up of coffee, FB, walks, cooking, cleaning, watching DVD's, and putting wood in the stove. I feed the birds, and some squirrels, outside. I have had parrots, cats, and dogs, but no longer. I sew, do woodworking, cut and split my own firewood, shoot, hunt, reload ammunition, garden, and preserve (can) in the fall. I have lived in several states, and traveled extensively for work, so travel is associated with work, not pleasure. Having said that I spent 3 weeks in Scotland with my son's family in Scotland over the new year. It was a joy to get to spend time with my grand-kids and to have them know their grandfather (Pépère).

I just finished 16 years with the love of my life. She was everything to me, and I did everything for her. I was, however, delusional. She apparently did not feel the same for me and left. We are still working out the details of what goes to whom.

My Ideal Match:

A companion, a friend, someone to share a coffee (or tea) and conversation. I drink alcohol on occasion, but the last time that I was drunk was at my mom's kitchen table when she died in 2005. Someday I would consider another roommate, and possibly an exclusive relationship, but I am done with marriage. 44 years is enough. I used to shave every day, but stopped when my wife left me in August 2022. I like rock and country, folk and Americana. I dislike rap and opera.

Interests / Keywords: