2023 March
member offline Irish_Sweetheart
56, Frederick

member offline Irish_Sweetheart: Let's go bowling and get to know each other!

56 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Masters Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
2023 March
2023 March
2023 March
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
21703, MD

About Me:

I asked God to send me a great Catholic man who knows how to enjoy life; He replied, "even a miracle needs a hand." so ...I created a profile. I'm friendly, kind, loving, and always up for something fun. I come from a great Catholic family and enjoy each day to it's fullest. I'm as happy at a ball game as I am staying home playing board games. I love hanging out with friends, going to the beach, boating or fishing... it's more about who I'm with than what I'm doing or where I am.

YOU CAN HOLD THE REMOTE. I love all sorts of TV, or movies - anything from MASH or I Love Lucy to Friends or Nascar and Football. Movies are the same, everything from old westerns and old war movies to Star Wars and Lord of the Rings - throw in an occasional musical or modern movie and I'm delighted.

I do have 3 adult sons, all out on their own and doing well. In raising 3 sons I fell in love with nature and hiking, boating fishing ... um ... I will ask you to bait the hook for me, I'm a bit squeemish there. I will ask you to save me from spiders too.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Match:

I would love to find a good Catholic man who enjoys his life and is interested in sharing it with me. Someone who I would be a blessing to (him and his family).. who would bless me and mine. He would smile a lot - (even it he doesn't now). It would be great to find a man who knows how to trust and love, and see the best in others as I do. A man who will take my hand, hold me close and protect my heart - and will allow me to do the same for him.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: