member offline Chilady1121
43, NAPERVILLE
0

member offline Chilady1121: Hi


Basic:
43 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Non Profit
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
60563, IL

About Me:

Hi! I have two kids and a stable job that I love. I truly appreciate the value of the little things in life. I can take a joke and dish it right back. Not at all easily offended, not super girly. More comfortable in jeans than a dress any day of the week, but I can clean up well for the right occasion. I do have a couple tattoos and there will likely be more in the future.

In the interest of full disclosure, I've decided to just put this out there and see what happens. The potential deal breaker. Everyone has one! I was born with a defect in my spine. It causes a lot of things but what you should know for now is that I walk with crutches and sometimes use a wheelchair. Ask all the awkward questions you want, I'm very open about this. I know it's not the most appealing thing to put in an ad like this, but some people can't handle it and that's fine. I'd rather know from the start. I'm not here to waste your time or mine. All of that being said, I am 110% independent and self sufficient. I live an active life and there really isn't much I can't do.

Want to know more? Just ask! I look forward to getting to know you.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone honest, positive, open minded, caring, and fun. Someone who knows when to be mature but is also not afraid to be a little silly. He loves surprises, giving and receiving. Someone who one day would be willing to not just accept my kids, but love them as his own. I'm not looking for a father, they already have one of those, but someone that can be a positive influence in their lives is a major plus. Bonus points for quirks, tattoos, big ears, and a side of dork. I'm a sucker for imperfections.