member offline discreetly
78, Nashville
0

member offline discreetly: Gentle and Thoughtful


Basic:
78 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Eclectic; many
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37204, TN

About Me:

Normally, I work Monday-Friday, nine hours/day, and at 77, I don't have a lot of energy left over. But I miss giving pleasure to a woman who likewise needs someone. If you would also enjoy a limited, occasional meeting with someone who will treat you with respect, dignity, and gentleness, please feel free to dialogue with me. My central ethical tenant is to strive to "Do no harm," to relieve pain and suffering whenever and wherever I'm able. This includes the furry creatures we love as pets, as well as all non-humans of all species. My background/history includes travel to many different countries, lived in nine different states from the west coast to east coast. My major interests are the discoveries of science about our evolution, both human and the cosmos, and the philosophical search for 'raison d'etre'. As for music, I prefer the 14th through 19th century classical, likewise for artists (painters and sculptors).

My Ideal Match:

Seeking to meet an older mature, gentle, educated, petite woman, who is in need of occasional comfort, a NSA relationship.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts