member offline Strongman101
37, Sherburne
1

member offline Strongman101: if u want to know more just ask me


Basic:
37 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Carpenter
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
13460, NY

About Me:

I work alot and spend time with my kids I been single daddy 2 years it's hard to trust anyone so I want to hang out get to know each other first and see where it goes from there I listen to a lot of hip hop ever since my sister passed away I don't listen to much country anymore but I do sell listen to it just not all the time has it brings back a lot of memoriesbut when it comes to my kids and my family if they need me I am right there I am not looking for someone to try to tell me I have to stay home with my boys cuz my boys are outside boys and they're always on the go

My Ideal Match:

Just be good to my kids and don't hurt them and we get along fine I don't hit my kids so I am not going to allow someone else to I punished him in a different way they're spoiled and I get them everything birthday start that go up I start taking stuff away I want to be able to be with someone that I can trust with my kids if it came down to me working and had to leave them home I am a lover not a fighter I don't like to fight and my boys don't like it either they'll hide right behind me

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts