member offline Vkm65
58, Madison

member offline Vkm65: Gentleman

58 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Tow truck operator
High school
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
53711, WI

About Me:

Hello, I'm a very easy-going man. I'm really damn funny. I am an army veteran. And I am the kind of man that believes in opening the doors for women, pulling out chairs for women, pampering women, being 100% honest with women, I love music and going to live concerts, fishing and playing the drums are my big hobbies. I would like to go bowling, to the movies, camping, end up for anything that you would like to do. I have a pretty happy personality. I like having fun but I can also be serious at times too. I would love to have a motorhome and travel all over someday. I'm looking for an honest woman, one without drama and bs. I rent a house and I live alone and I'm a very clean person. Im a very hard worker and would enjoy more play time .

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a friend, someone to date, and from there see where it goes I'm ultimately looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I do not want a woman that is on heavy drugs. I am 420 friendly. I do not want an alcoholic. I want somebody that enhances my happiness. And likes me for who I am

Interests / Keywords: