member offline Joycebauza
74, Centralia

member offline Joycebauza: Looking for friendship

74 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Retired self employed
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
62801, IL

About Me:

Recently widowed after 57 yrs. . Strong Christian values. Enjoy contemporary Christian music especially artist TobyMac. Enjoy going to his concerts. Also a littke BeeGees, BonJovi, Guns n Roses, etc. Have a resale business. Try to help others. Loyal to my friends. Say what I mean and mean what I say. Love to cook. Enjoy my birds and choc labs. Don't act my age. Like challenges, bored with routine. Enjoy eating out or just pleasant conversation. Appreciate wood in antiques. Like to DIY projects.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for friendship to include hand holding, cuddling and passion in a relationship. Want stimulating conversationof a diverse nature. Appreciate nature. Happy to spend time with someone just watching a football or baseball game (cubs fan). Loved the Dallas Cowboys in early 70's. Want to pamper my partner and be pampered. Love to be able to just sit and talk and enjoy each other's company. But once in awhile like to dress up with a lot of bling and go wild!