member offline roys101
54, Florence
5

member offline roys101: Vegetarian couple ISO sister wife for LTR.


Basic:
54 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Vegetarian
Profession:
Gunsmith
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 90 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
97439, OR
STDs:
Positive

About Me:

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. In the interest of full disclosure, I have HPV. Sucks, but I've only "been" with five women. Things I like to do: Sea kayak, target shoot, karaoke, 4x4 in the sanddunes, rappelling, swimming/surfing/snorkeling/scuba, trivia, sewing, using my milling machine and lathe.
My favourite movies are Terminator, Aliens and T2, but I'm a cinema fan in general. My favourite music is Pink Floyd, SteelyDan, Squeeze, Dire Straits and Stevie Ray Vaughan. I'm an old skate board punk rocker. First concert ever was Oingo Boingo, and first punk show was Dead Kennedys, both in 1982. I've seen GBH and X multiple times.
My music tastes are very broad.
I'm a kid at heart. I value loyalty, honesty and friendship very highly.
As you can tell by my vegetarian diet ( for almost 40 years), I'm an animal lover. Love pachyderms and cetaceans.
We have been living in our paid-for house for 20 years, and our vehicles are also paid-for.
My wife just achieved her goal of becoming a Respiratory Therapist. I have a BA. My favourite jobs have been at libraries, but I'm pretty much retired now. Gunsmithing is a hobby, and we also have a little army surplus store.
We have two daughters, 17 and eight. I also have an estranged daughter from before, who is 28.
Pro/college sports are NOT my thing. I have three "adopted" dads. Mine died when I was 36. My mom is also gone, so now I'm an orphan.
I love cartoons, which I'm alittle self-conscious about, since I'm 53 lol. Love Sponge Bob, Adventure Time, Teenage Robot, Dexter's Laboratory, Power Puff Girls, Samurai Jack, etc etc etc.
We are science nerds. My wife is a HUGE Weezer fan.

My Ideal Match:

We are looking for a vegetarian woman, with or without kids, who is looking to join a family as a second wife. Obviously, there would be alot of getting to know each other. I wish I had a son, so if you have one, all the better. If you're vegan, that's great too. You must be at least okay with guns.
We live simply, and both my parents were hoarders, so I inherited that "problem".

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 47 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.