member offline 19pappa69
54, Bethany

member offline 19pappa69: I know you are out there

54 year old Man, 5'4" (163 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Construction Laborer
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
06524, CT

About Me:

I am an honest, down to earth guy, I am very family oriented, I am old fashioned in my ways, opening doors, taking care of Bill on dates, I love the outdoors, fishing, some hunting, love music, movies, superheroes, sports. I am Christian, love spending time with my grandkids. I like to collect minerals, love to read especially comic books. I do have my kinks and hopefully I find the one to discuss them with among everything else.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for my new soulmate, one who has some common interests. Someone I can explore with, be myself, talk to and share anything. I am attracted to women that are a bit tomboyish but also girly girl, I love tattoos, a bit of sarcasm and humor.accents are a huge turn on.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
  • 19pappa69 Dating Profile
    19pappa69 OP Bethany, Connecticut, USA
    Jan 25, 2024 11:40 AM GMT
    Are you out thereI am a swm 54 I live in ct. I am seeking a woman for a long term relationship. Need to be open minded, fun, smart. I have a feminine side and I like to explore it, I'm looking for a woman that would help me explore this more. I have many other fetishes as well.
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts