member offline LorettaX
54, Castlegar

member offline LorettaX: Looking for a man to rock his world

54 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:

About Me:

I get up , drink coffee , go to work, drink coffee , go home , drink coffee , walk the dog , drink coffee , go to bed , and repeat. I'm not sure what my interests are anymore . I'd like to get out and do things with someone . I'm open to new things . I'll try anything once. If I like it I'll do it again . If not , I can say I've done it . Raw oysters on a half shell are definitely not my thing . Apparently no one else was willing to try . Lesson learned . I like all types of music , but seem to like hard rock the most . Live bands are the best . I'm not musically inclined but I like to break out in song when it's relevant to the conversation at hand. I like to watch movies. Sword wielding movies are my fav . My favorite color is purple , red and green . It all depends on my mood of the day. 25 is my favorite number . I'm not sure what that says about me , but I know that I don't care . Most people say 7. I'm not like most people and have no desire to be . I'm a minimalist , hoarders need not apply. I like a clean apartment but I don't like to clean . I like all types of food and don't understand picky eaters. Please tell me I'm at 200 words . I hope "I" counts . Gonna keep on rambling because I'd rather not start counting . I like alcoholic blender drinks and BBQ's in the summer . Crazy carpeting drunk in the winter . I should mention that I'm a special occasion drinker , not an everyday drinker . Coffee is my jam . I am looking for a man that is open minded , willing to try new things , no needs to try new things , has interests that he is willing to share with me , has things that that he enjoys without me , 'cause I'm cool with that . I like men with a bit of an attitude . I feel it spices things up .

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a friend/lover. I'm looking for someone fun , spontaneous, unpredictable , honest , mentally, and physically stimulating on a daily basis . He must be open to trying new things at least once.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

12 Forum Posts
View All My Posts