member offline Dancingqueen
65, Port Orange

member offline Dancingqueen: Ready to find new friends

65 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Project Coordinator
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32128, FL

About Me:

I moved to Florida from Michigan almost four years ago & really haven’t pushed myself to get out & meet new people. It’s time to find some new friends here- I miss girls night out !! I love to dance & listen to good music. I’m a Motown girl for the most part— love Journey, Earth Wind & Fire, Doobie Brothers, etc.—— (who will be featured at band shell soon) My daughter & family are here, but kids have their own lives & it’s not up to them to entertain me!!
If I have to describe myself, it would be that I’m pretty straight forward, love my family, love my little puppy, have a strong work ethic, love to cook rather than going to restaurants,I have totally been obsessed by kdrama, love to putts in my yards, love the beauty & peace of a sunset on the beach. I find that sometimes just the simple things are the best things.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to meet ladies that want to enjoy that female friendship & just have those girl days, & girls night out. I’m kind of the fashionista type that loves fashion & shopping. Love more than anything to dance. If I meet a man that enjoys dancing, walking the beach, & we can have a good conversation - that would be great. I’m not necessarily looking to fall in love, just enjoy life a little more.

Interests / Keywords: