member offline Stevefouryou
61, Clarksville
1

member offline Stevefouryou: Interesting, Spare Time, Adventurous, ?? Ok, Ping Me :)


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Professional Systems
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
23927, VA

About Me:

Hello, I am a free spirited, adventurous kinda guy. It would be nice to have some chill time with someone. Young gals are fun, mature gals have their advantages also,, I don't really think my mindset ever went past 30. :) Weekends are either your version, or my version, or our version. I am a calm person, and don't need to be around someone wound up with issues. :) I don't have financial issues, and live with my new pups. ( two miniature blonde poodles) Maybe we can take a cruise on the lake, or relax watching folks enjoy their time on the water.
We can go on local adventures or maybe a cruise.
I don't have hangups and issues. I'm trying to enjoy life. Enjoying my person is also great. :) Cooking is one of my hobbies as well as fishing and spending time on the water. I am still working four days a week from home, and have a professional position where I help folks get through their day to day activities online throughout the United States and at times outside the US. I can take time off to go exploring if the need arises :)

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone with similar interests who enjoys life. Someone with a healthy lifestyle who would enjoy some sane none dramatic company.