member offline Katandzack-1957
66, Marshall

member offline Katandzack-1957: Hi I am Kathy looking for a guy to share time with I am 66

66 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Photographer gardener animals
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
56258, MN

About Me:

Love karaoke, animals fishing cooking camping boating ,riding horses rock hunting, art painting nature traveling
Talking together gardening making a fairy garden walking paths fixing up my house have someone to do things together movies music games farmer’s market road trips fireworks fire pit holding hands going a walk I like water falls loved England and would like to go back to see hogs worth Scotland and Ireland and traveling in the states
Bowling swimming dancing I am fun and have a warm heart love holidays love family mother and sister.
Write in journals about different things I have done thinking about writing a book my dad was in the army so we were army brats my sister was born in Hawaii other sister Japan and youngest Massachusetts and I was Minneapolis.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a guy that will have a sense of humor likes to do things together have some of the same interests not looking for a ten.likes cooking traveling animals go to carnival fishing trips boating help around the house.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United Kingdom.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must be older than 28 years old and younger than 66 years old.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.