My best friend Henry.
member offline Olddog79
45, Huntington

member offline Olddog79: Newly single momma

45 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Caretaker/ anything
High school
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
My best friend Henry.
My best friend Henry.
My best friend Henry.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 27 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
25701, WV

About Me:

I enjoy being outside walking with my dachshund Henry. He's my best friend through all the stuff I've been through recently. I enjoy going out to explore new places to eat and enjoy watching movies at home. I'm not a girly girl by any means. But I try to stay true to myself. I have two boys one is 21 the other is 26. But I'm looking for just someone to hang out and have fun and just enjoy having some company and someone to talk with. I'm very down to earth and get along with mostly anyone.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 200 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be younger than 47 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.