member offline anelle67
57, Abilene

member offline anelle67: Disabled and lonely

57 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
79605, TX

About Me:

My hobbies are arts and crafts collecting roses when I can my goals and aspiration is going back to school right now college and maybe a year cuz I've got the things I need to do I live in assisted living right now and I'm trying to get out of here to get a place of my own one day I am bubbly I'm lovable and unique you just have to get to know me to know my personality cuz it's so different what I want and hang out is to find someone that will love me for who I am and I will love them for who they are I'm here to meet someone as a friendship first and then go out on a couple of dates and possible being girlfriend boyfriend and possible of marriage down the road there's a lot about me that are out there about me you had just had to get to know me and love me for who I am

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who is 50ish maybe 40ish who don't smoke who don't drink who has grandkids or not grandkids cuz I don't have any and will love me for who I am because I love them the way they are no serious relationships right now I want to take things nice and easy but someone to tell me when it gets too far to stop and save it for marriage I want a Christian guy who is non-denominational or Pentecostal or someone who just loves God.
Who loves the art scene which I'm getting into it's brand new to me who loves to go putt-putting and show me what else is out there and also loves geocaching

Interests / Keywords: