I love animals
70”s theme on cruise.
member offline iforgotagain56
66, Palestine

member offline iforgotagain56: Adventures

66 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
I love animals70”s theme on cruise.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75803, TX

About Me:

I am a very simple minded person, down to earth. I like to be outdoors more than indoors I like adventures, whether it be a movie ,a road trip, ,a cruise ,camping or just a picnic. I feel that I have a lot more to give in life then just sitting around and waiting. I am very conversational so I hope you are too. Just looking to meet new people getting out and having fun.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 72 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.