member offline Shanks25
28, Graceville
1

member offline Shanks25: Greetings World


Basic:
28 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Content Creator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 18 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32440, FL

About Me:

Hello, everybody.

I am an energetic, adventurous, supportive, actively creative man who's looking for someone to spend the rest of his life with. I like to draw pictures, write stories, read books, watch TV, play video games, go outside for ANYTHING just for the sake of being outdoors, exercise, and hang out with friends. I am the kind of guy who would listen to you as you talk about your day, who would make you laugh, would give you comfort and support, and I'm respectful. I'm a metal head, for I listen to mainly rock and metal music, but I do listen to other genres from time to time. For video games, I play a mixture of online and offline FPS, adventure, science fiction, and fantasy just to name a few. I like Skyrim, Magic: The Gathering, Star Wars, and other games. For movies, I also love Star Wars, John Wick, The Matrix, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, and other movies. I'm big into sci-fi and fantasy mostly. For TV shows, I love The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Firefly, and much more. I'm full of positive energy and I tend to speak my mind.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 20 years old and younger than 30 years old.