At Camden Yards
member offline Suzyq01088
62, Hatfield
4

member offline Suzyq01088: Looking for the Yen to my Yang.


Basic:
62 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Mental health
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
At Camden Yards
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
01088, MA

About Me:

This is the hardest part, how do you describe yourself without sounding like either an idiot or self centered??? I'm nearly 63 yrs old, I'm a widow of 8 yrs. I've had a few boyfriends along the way but none seem to want to go the long haul. They either want me to, wait on them, cook, clean, work full time and still be bubbly or they just want to be a couch potato. A relationship should be 50/50, I know sometimes that's not possible but if it's always me giving 110% and getting little to nothing in return, it's not going to work.
Ok, that's out of the way, if you've made it this far, I'll try to make it interesting. I'm an out going person,who likes to have fun. I like going to the beach, out to eat and I am killer at BBQing. I have a nice garden that I dedicated to salsa this year, just growing what I need to make homemade salsa. I like motorcycles, horses, and am a true blue Red Sox fan. I drove all the way to Baltimore (from Massachusetts) to see them play at Camden Yards, then drove all the way back the next day. Weekend adventures are the best. I own the best little dog in the world and 2 lunatic cats. I love my job but it can be taxing at times. I like to relax in the backyard after a long day with either a cold beer or a glass of wine. If you're looking for a supermodel, that's not me. I have more than a few extra pounds but it's a work in progress. If any of this sounds good, drop me a line, or 2.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a guy who knows how to be a guy. The last person I dated stopped dating me because "you're more broken emotionally and physically then I can handle". I'm a widow, so I'm not single by choice (maybe that's the emotional part?) and I tore my rotator for a third time( guess that's the physical), I like living life. I drop the F bomb all the time. Am I rough around the edges? sure, I'm not looking for a refined prince either.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts