member offline Loggerterry
53, Houlton
3

member offline Loggerterry: I am looking for my soulmate


Basic:
53 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Logging
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 147 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
04763, ME

About Me:

Well let's see I am a Logger my family owns a logging business . I work for my grandfather .my hobbies are fishing,camping,bbq s, cooking,gardening,going to the beach,auto racing and about anything outdoors.I am just looking to start off as friends I feel if you can't be friends first how are you going to be anything else.I feel getting to know someone first is very important most just want a hook up or one night stand if that's what you prefer good luck I want a lady to grow old with share life have fun and enjoy each day .well if you want to chat with me please do so if not please have a nice day thank you .if you want to know more please ask .

My Ideal Match:

Friends first of all then see what happens after that if you can't be friends then how can you love them.I don't believe in love at first site.just looking for a lady who wants the same.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 44 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.