member offline BlueKat
18, Walton
3

member offline BlueKat: Looking for a new FRIEND!!!


Basic:
18 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Warehouse Computer
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
41094, KY

About Me:

My name is Gary. I do work. Have my car. I'm a big sports fan. Love Cats. Go Big Blue(Ky). My main hobby is Fishing for big Catfish. And I do catch them. I'm very easy going. I'm not rich. Looking for someone with same interests.

My Ideal Match:

In looking for a woman. Who is kind attractive. And has same interests as I do. Isn't afraid to get dirty. But can dress up when need be.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.