member offline Stratocaster
32, Coats
5

member offline Stratocaster: I hope you brought your thick skin today.


Basic:
32 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Superhero
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
27521, NC

About Me:

Chris rock says it best. I'm not meeting you. I'm meeting your representative so let's talk about how Said representative should be like it order to avoid making his/herself land you look like this your first date.Not to mention being punched in the throat for a moron and wasting my time. First and foremost, wear your big boy clothes. If you look like you fell out a lil toaster oven music video then keeping moving. Next, talk like you are educated. If you send a messege that says "sup". You will get no reply. Don't waste my time or air i breathe. Next, bring your A game, tough skin and leave your heart at home. I'm not looking a relationship. I already have one and that's enough. I'm only looking for good times and good friends not future husbands and wives. Enjoy the ride while you can.

My Ideal Match:

Just so it's clear. I am in a relationship and yes he knows. He is the one that set up this profile. Looking for a casual thing. Man or woman. Sometimes with both of us, sometimes solo. It's just whatever fits what we want to do since what a very broad span of sexual interests and fetishes. Also keep in mind, this is a fling. This is not and has no potential to become a poly relationship. But if everyone can get along and just live life, it can carry on for quite a while as we aren't in the business of "stacking trophies".