2019 @ bridge club
Receiving one of 8 medals in the Navy - Hawaii, 1980
This was my boat that I sailed around the world from 1998 - 2002
member offline sailedaroundtheworld
65, NAPLES
3

member offline sailedaroundtheworld: Still hopeful ...


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Semi-retired
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Jewish
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
2019 @ bridge clubReceiving one of 8 medals in the Navy - Hawaii, 1980This was my boat that I sailed around the world from 1998 - 2002
2019 @ bridge club
2019 @ bridge club
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
34110, FL

About Me:

I am accomplished and adventurous, passionate and compassionate. A gentleman and a gentle man. Sailed my own boat around the world for more than four years, which included an encounter with Yemen pirates and the rescue of two women who were lost at sea. Served our country honorably for 12 years, (Navy). educated (MBA), and now semi-retired. Philly born & raised, but was away for most of my adult life. I've traveled the world, 47 countries and more than 30 islands, and have lived for one year each in the Philippines, Australia & Italy. I've been to 36 States and lived in seven of them, including Hawaii & California.

I like ethnic food, especially hot & spicy (Indian, Thai, Mexican). I had a great dog (a rescue) for 13 yrs who just passed away on my move to FL, and I also love cats. I was my parents' and my brother's caregiver during their last days, and I [humbly] think that is a testament to my character. I also believe in practicing random acts of kindness. I am more spiritual than religious. Women friends have told me that I am: funny, kind, considerate, thoughtful, generous, ethical/moral, dependable, loyal, communicative, honest, romantic, and intelligent. I am a people person and I can carry on a conversation with anyone.

I play bridge, (the card game) and have for the past 40 years. I also direct games, teach, and lecture bridge at a local club.

My Ideal Match:

You are educated, local, liberal, Caucasian, sensual, between 57 & 69, did not vote for Trump, are financially independent, do not have tattoos (a personal preference), are not obese, (I am 5'11" and weigh 185), and have a recent picture (it's obvious when it's not). I am neat, clean & organized, expect same.

I'm pretty much open to whatever you'd like to do. I tend to always focus on the pleasure of whomever I care about. I am also an amateur astronomer who owns a telescope. Can't dance, but willing to learn/try. Grew up with Rock & Roll, it is still my favorite. I think I still have a bit of the hippie in me.