member offline ChristianLady
44, Appomattox
1

member offline ChristianLady: I am warm & friendly.


Basic:
44 year old Woman, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Disabled
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 107 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
24522, VA

About Me:

I am a ESFP on the Myers- Briggs Personality Test. I love to read, write, play games ( video, board & card ), explore new places to eat, places to see & new cities. I love history & have visited quite of lot of historical places. I like to watch waterfalls, birds & cloud & star gazing. I hate bugs but I do like to go outside if it's a nice day & walk. I like nature a lot & get inspired by it. I have written over 100 poems & I love to paint & make special gifts with my hands. I mostly drink water but I like decaf coffee & herbal tea, as well. I love to window shop & also some of my favorite places to browse are bookshops, Hobby Lobby, malls, & pet shops. I love animals, but I'm allergic to cat hair & pet dander. My favorite animals are panda bears, but I love dogs, groundhogs, beavers, rabbits, horses, elephants, otters, penguins, etc. I am not a fan of cats. My idea of a nice date is having fun doing something we both like, having a nice dinner or lunch & honest conversations along with a lot of laughter. I will say that I am a hugger & love to snuggle. But I would have to know you really well, before I would be willing & comfortable enough to do anything like that. I do insist on personal cleanliness as a top priority. Thank you for reading.

My Ideal Match:

A gentleman who has respect for himself & others. Manners matter. Just want to talk & get to know each other. If God is in it; we will go forward.