member offline Low_Maintenance
66, Centralia
0

member offline Low_Maintenance: Keeping it simple


Basic:
66 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired Engineer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Socialist
Postal Zip Code Area:
98531, WA

About Me:

Formerly an engineer, I am beginning my retirement. My partner is no longer able to participate in intimacy but I still consider her a good friend and I provide a place for her to live. That's my complication. If that's too much for you, move along.

I love animals, I like to travel. I love exploring the West Coast. I like action movies and still tinker with projects in my garage. I am not an athlete and won't pretend to be, though losing a few pounds is a goal.

I have no plans to ever marry again, If that is your goal, please move along. I am not looking to change anyone's situation, so I can be a little accepting of some "complications".

To say I am not religious is kind of an understatement. I don't like any religion and that probably means yours if you are the religious type. I am definitely middle of the road with Liberal leanings. I would defend a woman's right to choose and anyone's right to love who they want, using my AK-47 .... and so now you know why I don't specify a political party.

I like Music old and new, but I don't classify Rap, Hip hop, and a lot of Country "music" in that category. I don't like board games. I have been known to play a computer game on rare occasions.

I am not looking for someone to take care of. I've done that already and I don't plan to continue doing that.

I'm not a chef, but I cook for myself and I know what I like.

My Ideal Match:

I'd like to find a lady with her own mind and knows how to speak it. Passion is always a plus. Preferably she has her own life and is OK if I don't share every aspect of it with her 100% of the time.

A desire to travel is good. Hopefully, she is fit enough to walk a mile or two just for the enjoyment of it.

I am not looking to be taken care of, it is a good thing if she doesn't need that either.

Cleanliness and good health are important. And I do have a thing about teeth!! Please have your own! Preferably teeth that you don't remove often. No smokers, no religious folk, no ultra left or right political people.

Interests / Keywords: