member offline Toddh
18, Fort Worth
5

member offline Toddh: New to Texas, looking for my soulmate.


Basic:
18 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Sr Management
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
76102, TX

About Me:

Hello, I moved here two years ago shortly after my divorce. Renting an apartment for the first year, I fell in love with Fort Worth so I bought a condo downtown. I travel a few days a week, so I can live pretty much anywhere in the US as long as the airport is close. I’m pretty easy-going, laid-back and love the outdoors. I have one daughter, who is 36 years old and she has three kids which makes me an uncle😉. I like to joke and laugh, life is too short not to laugh and have a little fun. My family is everything to me and they are my legacy. I love animals however I’m allergic to them (with hair), I will play with them and pet them but I just have to be careful and wash my hands And not getting in my face. I love to cook, but I will not bake. Finding me in the kitchen is 💯 normal.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for an outgoing true blue southern woman, that knows what she wants and is ready to find her true love. Things that are important to me are trust, commitment, transparency, honest, faithful, affectionate, confident, religious, nurturing, loving, sense of humor…